Blackpink Will Unveil the #PinkVenomProblem Tonight on YouTube Shorts

Aug
18,
2022

Calling all Blackpink followers, tonight the in style Kpop group can be unveiling their #PinkVenomChallange on YouTube Shorts.

Image Courtesy: YouTube

Blackpink has introduced the #PinkVenomProblem in partnership with YouTube, launching at midnight ET tonight (August 19) and 1 p.m. KST, following the debut of their new music video Pink Venom. You will be capable to discover a particular countdown livestream beginning at 11 p.m. ET/ 12 PM KST on the teams official YouTube channel.

Following the video premieres, the #PinkVenomProblem world dance celebration will formally kick off on YouTube Shorts. Fans of Blackpink can take part by creating and sharing their finest dance strikes from the Pink Venom music video, including the hashtag #PinkVenomProblem to the Shorts caption, and publishing dwell. The #PinkVenomProblem will run via September 15, which can be the eve of their Born Pink album launch. Once the contest concludes followers can anticipate a particular shock from the group.

Blackpink is scheduled to carry out on MTVs VMAs on August 28. Black Pink’s subsequent slated performances are scheduled to start on Oct. 15 and final via June 21, 2023 as a part of their upcoming World Tour.

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

20 − eighteen =

Back to top button