Dylan Scott, Calvin Harris, WILLOW, Brady Lee & More!

It’s New Music Friday, and we’re again with one other week filled with tasteful new releases for you! Today, Calvin Harris, Charlie Puth, and Shenseea dropped their epic collaboration “Obsessed.”

After a number of years of hustling all through nation music, Dylan Scott has dropped his new album “Livin’ My Best Life” which options “New Truck,” “Can’t Have Mine (Find You a Girl)” and epic collaboration with Jimmie Allen.

Nashville-based artist KNOX has dropped his viral hit “Sneakers” which has you immediately hooked with the pop-punk scheme all through the entire monitor. With a tropical vibe, Brady Lee follows up his debut EP “Backyard Vacation” with the one model of “Easy Does It.” Actress and singer-songwriter Hallie Steinfeld makes her artist come again with Anderson .Paak in her new single “Coast.”

Additional releases embody Priscilla Block with “Off The Deep End,” “Strangers” by Lauv, and a number of other different epic new music releases!

“Obsessed” – Calvin Harris, Charlie Puth, Shenseea

“Bad Decisions” – benny blanco, BTS, Snoop Dogg

“hover like a GODDESS” – WILLOW

“Stranger” – Lauv

“Sneakers” – Knox

“Shakin’ In Them Boots” – Jade Eagleson

“What Makes A Man” – Ben Rector, Thomas Rhett

“Alabama Girl” – Jordan Harvey

“The Little Things” – Kelsea Ballerini

“All She Wanna Do” – John Legend, Saweetie

“Handle On You” – Parker McCollum

“I Feel Good” – Dylan Jakobsen

“Told You I Could Drink” – BRELAND, Lady A

“Addicted to Heartbreak” – Jacob Bryant

“Is This Love (09)” – Eminem, 50 Cent

“You Never Know” – High School Musical: The Musical: The Series

“Off The Deep End” – Priscilla Block

“SPF Me” – Renee Blair

“Girl Code” – Brynn Cartelli

“Beach House” – Carly Rae Jepsen

“All The Good Ones Are Crazy” – Hillary Reese

“luv 2 the beat” – Gwyn Love

“Wonder If We Did” – The Young Fables

“Bitch Back” – Olivia O’Brein, FLETCHER

“Local God” – Panic! At The Disco

“Red Round Here” – Travis Denning

“Leave Her Alone” – Dylan Scott

“18” – Jennifer Hart

“Ones Before Me” – Grace Leer

“Another Reason Why” – Charles On TV.

“I Still Love You” – Cory Singer

“My Last Broken heart” – Jesse Labelle

“Edge of My Heart” – Heartracer

“How You Make A Man” – Craig Morgan

“Easy Does It” – Brady Lee

“Always Something With You” – Mitchell Tenpenny

“Healed Girl Summer” – Sadie Cannon

“Whiskey On You (Acoustic)” – Nate Smith

“What I Get For Loving You” – Seaforth

“More Than Me” – Ian Munsick

“Loud House” – Madison Kozak

“Coast” – Hailee Steinfeld, Anderson .Paak)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

1 × 1 =

Back to top button