New Music Friday: BLACKPINK, Mitchell Tenpenny, Noah Cryus, Little Big Town & More

We are again with one other version of PopWrapped’s New Music Friday! BLACKPINK has made their lengthy awaited return with their album “BORN PINK,” alongside their title “Shut Down.” The track is an unbelievable mixture of classical music with a lot wanted hip hop beats. As it is a distinctive sound, the track samples basic composer Paganinis La Campanella.

Since the success of “ABCDEFU,” GAYLE has produced a gradual circulate of recent music. In spite of this, her current collaboration with iHeartRadio music award winner blackbear titled “fmk” is proving that she isn’t going wherever any time quickly.

Additionally, Kelsea Ballerini launched the “Goodbye Earl” vibed track “IF YOU GO DOWN, (I’M GOIN’ DOWN TOO),” Lauren Weintraub launched “Boston,” and Bailey Zimmerman launched “Never Leave,” which opens his upcoming album out October 14th.

Other releases embody new music from Charlie Puth, Noah Cyrus, Est Gee & Jack Harlow, and extra.

“Shut Down” – BLACKPINK

“Backstage Passes” – EST Gee, Jack Harlow

“Ain’t Missin’ You” – Dylan Schneider

“Caroline Kid” (EP) – “Caroline Kid

“I Just Want A Lover” – Noah Cyrus

“Three Whiskeys And The Truth” – Little Big Town

“Deeper” – AMARI

“I Don’t Think That I Like Her” – Charlie Puth

“Love In The Way” – BLEU, Nicki Minaj

“We Got History” – Mitchell Tenpenny

“Never Leave” – Bailey Zimmerman

“fmk” – GAYLE, blackbear

“Nothing Into Something” – 12AM

“IF YOU GO DOWN (I’M GOING DOWN TOO) – Kelsea Ballerini

“Smoke” – The A.M.s

“cycle of a relationship” – Hamid J

“PSYCHO” – Anne-Marie, Aitch

“Life on Mars” – Annabel Gutherz

“Money Spent” – Koe Wetzel

“Talking To Yourself” – Carly Rae Jepsen

“Bridesmaids” – Kylie Morgan

“Hidden In Plain Sight” – Chris Day

“Backseat (All I Got)” – Sam MacPherson

“If I Was Your Lover” – Kip Moore, Morgan Wade

“Nothin’ Right” – Scotty McCreery

“tired of going to bed” – no person likes you pat

“Beautiful Ones” – Jeffrey James

“Marry You” – Kat & Alex

“JUST STAY FOR ONCE” – Zachary Knowles

“Brokenhearted” – Carly Rose

“Boston” – Lauren Weintraub

“Back Where You Belong” – Evol Walks

“To Be Continued…” – Spencer Crandall

“Grace Leer” (EP) – Grace Leer

“Romeo” – Jordana Bryant

“Persuaded” – Taryn Papa

“Well Enough Alone” – Carolyn Miller

“Billy” – Stephen Wilson Jr.

“Mars” – Scott Hoying

“Lost Track of the Summer” – Dusty Black

“No Future? Yeah Right” – You Me At Six, Rou Reynolds of Enter Shikari

“Criminal” – Kat Leigh


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button