New Music Friday: BTS, Demi Lovato, Lizzo, Carrie Underwood & More

The long-awaited return of New Music Friday is lastly right here and Demi Lovato is kickin’ it off with the discharge of her rock punk single “Skin Of My Teeth.”

The viral second from Halsey has lastly paid off as she simply launched her new single titled “So Good.” BTS returned with one other fan-favorite launch “Yet To Come,” and impartial artist Jon Edmund launched his new EP titled “Southern Gentleman.”

Country celebrity Carrie Underwood went all glitz and glam for the discharge of her new album “Denim & Rhinestones,” which options songs “Crazy Angles,” “Pink Champagne,” and lots of extra.

Additional releases embrace Lizzo, Gillian Smith, DIXIE, and extra!

“Yet To Come” – BTS

“So Good” – Halsey

“Tread Carefully” – SZA

“Grrrls” – Lizzo

“Do What I Want” – Kid Cudi

“SKIN OF MY TEETH” – Demi Lovato

“Pink Champagne” – Carrie Underwood

“Someone to Blame” – Dixie

“Dancin’ In The Moonlight” – Chris Lane, Lauren Alaina

“Girls” – Justus Bennetts

“winner.” – Nicolle Galyon

“I’d Be You” – Lily Rose

“The Ocean” – Jillian Jacqueline, Charlie Worsham


“Rock and A Hard Place” – Bailey Zimmerman

“COASTIN’” – Niko Moon

“settle on back” – Jimmie Allen

“Girl On Fire” – Kameron Marlowe

“Sad” – Callista Clark

“Dear Alcohol” – Dax, Elle King

“Hey Dad” – Tyler Booth

“When I Get Home” – King Calaway

“LIVIN” – Lewis Brice

“Peace, Love, & Country Music” – Hunter Brothers

“Juicy” – Abby Anderson

“Just Me” – Gillian Smith

“Before He Asks” – Matthew West

“Country Girl Swing” – Jon Edmund

“What If I Don’t” – Eddie Ray Arnold 

“So High” – Stephanie Hatzinkolis


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button