New Music Friday: David J, Justin Bieber, Miranda Lambert, Ava Max & More

What one other week of recent music out of your favourite artists from throughout all-genres!

Viral nation riser David J dropped his debut EP titled “Lost My Heartbreak” which options fan favourite songs “Always Never,” “Stay,” and three model new songs.

Superstar Justin Bieber teamed up with Don Toliver with a brand new track titled “Honest,” ACM Entertainer of the Year Miranda Lambert dropped her new extremely anticipated album titled “Palomino,” and Ava Max releases her new single “Maybe You’re The Problem.”

Additonal releases embrace Anthony Nix, Easton Corbin, Lena Stone, and a number of other others!

“Honest” – Justin Bieber, Don Toliver

“Love Me More” – Sam Smith

“That’s What Love Is” – Alexandra Kay

“Frozen” – Lil Baby

“Because of You” – David J

“I Can’t Decide” – Easton Corbin

“Fallen Star” – Boslen, Y2K

“Hair Ties (I Don’t Wanna)” – Seth Ennis

“Love Bracelets” – IZZA

“Good Ol’ Man” – Drew Green

“Holler From The Holler” – Stephen Wilson Jr.

“Heaven” – Calum Scott 

“Maybe You’re The Problem” – Ava Max

“Casual (Casual Sessions)” – Erin Grand

“Paradise” – Greg Scott

“In The Stars” – Benson Boone

“Elephant in the Room” – Mitchell Tenpenny, Teddy Swims

“Not Like I’m In Love With You” – Lauren Weintraub

“Man Made” – Matt Stell


“Tourist” – Miranda Lambert

“Big Lyfe” – Kevin Gates

“Same Beer Different Problem” – Darius Rocker

“Can’t Stop Us Now” – Pitbull, Zac Brown

“Details” – Lena Stone

“You Never Did” – Chris Janson

“u love u” – Jax, JVKE

“1×1” – Jake Owen

“Everybody Needs a Song” – Chris Young, Old Dominion

“Right On Time” – Lindsey Ell

“Low Class Lovers” – LANCO


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

4 × 1 =

Back to top button