New Music Friday: Lizzo, Morgan Wallen, Lauren Spencer-Smith, Becca Bowen & More

It’s one other New Music Friday, and we now have lots of nice new music to indicate!

The long-awaited return of Lizzo has begun! Yesterday, Lizzo launched her new single “About Damn Time” off her upcoming album “Special” out July fifteenth.

In different releases, Morgan Wallen launched his new single “Don’t Think Jesus,” Conan Gray‘s “Memories,” and Kidd G‘s viral hit, “People Talk.”

Other new releases embody Chris Moreno, Trevor Martin, Bailey James, Becca Bowen, and serval different artists from all genres of music!

“About Damn Time” – Lizzo

“Memories” – Conan Gray

“Flowers” – Lauren Spencer-Smith

“Shake It” – Kay Flock, Cardi B, Dougie B, Bory300

“Sidelines” – Phoebe Bridgers

“Speakers” – Alec Benjamin

“Let Me Down Easy (Lie)” – Why Don’t We

“Good Person” – Ingrid Andress

“dose” – Teddy Swims

“Don’t Think Jesus” – Morgan Wallen

“Angel” – G-Eazy

“Hell Yeah” – Little Big Town

“People Talk” – Kidd G

“No More Tears” – Jewel, Darius Rucker

“King Of The Wolrd” – Abbey Cone

“Wild Horse” – Warren Zeiders

“Thank God We Broke Up” – Julia Cole

“Way Back When” – Tyler Dial

“Coming Up Roses” – Chis Moreno

“Keeper” – Trevor Martin

“Love You Like You’ve Never Been Loved” – Becca Bowen

“Kinda Into You” – Victoria Anthony

“Voicemails” – Beth // James

“Country Does” – Nate Barnes

“Make a Wildflower Grow” – Nate Barnes

“Love You Too” – Noah Hicks, Ashley Cooke

“Friends” – JORDY, Loote, Emma Lov

“Easy Tonight” – Niko Moon

“Doin’ It Right” – Chayce Beckham

“Breaking News” – Kolby Cooper

“Brand New Day” – Jessica Willis Fisher

“Mama Raised The Hell Out Of Me” – Mitchell Tenpenny

“Oklahoma Stars” – The Imaginaries

“The Crow” – Bailey James

“Cliche” – Gavin Haley


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

10 − 9 =

Back to top button